Skip to content

Events Calendar

General Information Sessions/Recorrido Bilingüe

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Virtual Presentation, Tour, Q&A
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Thursday, July 14, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Virtual Presentation, Tour, Q&A
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Virtual Presentation, Tour, Q&A
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Virtual Presentation, Tour, Q&A
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Loading...