Skip to content

Events Calendar

General Information Sessions/Recorrido Bilingüe

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Tuesday, April 16, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, April 18, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 19, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 16, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 17, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 23, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 24, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Loading...